Demi Lovato Did The Cutest Thing And Let Her Fans Announce Her Album’s Track Listing On Twitter

We hope you love the products we recommend! Just so you know, BuzzFeed may collect a share of sales from the links on this page.

Okay, so I’m really excited you guys, because in just a few weeks, the queen of staying cool for the summer and not being apologetic for a damn thing IS COMING OUT WITH A NEW ALBUM!

Island Records

And being the iconic human she is, she had her fans announce the album’s track list on Twitter.


We love a legend who loves her fans.

She retweeted 12 fan tweets in chronological order of track listing. The album starts with “Sorry Not Sorry,” that song that became an instant summer bop.

View this video on YouTube

She did THAT.

In the last few weeks she gave us a taste of what else to expect by releasing “Tell Me You Love Me,” and “You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore” – both masterpieces.

PBS NewsHour / Via

And the rest of them are coming out September 29! Here’s the full track listing:

Full tracklist of the Standard Version of 'Tell Me You Love Me' #TMYLMtracklist

“Sexy Dirty Love?” “Daddy Issues?” “Ruin The Friendship?” You have our attention, queen.

So while we sit here wondering what these songs are about, you can pre-order her album, Tell Me You Love Me, AND GET FUCKING PUMPED!

@ddlovato / Via

Pre-order Tell Me You Love Me: $12.49+ from Amazon, $12.99 from iTunes, or $17.99 from Target (comes with two exclusive bonus tracks)!